photos…finally!

Check out our living room!

Thanks to some awesome folks in the church, we have FURNITURE in our living room… hooray!

Here is my office… complete with fancy nameplate:

To tag on an unrelated thing, Mike and I celebrated our 1 year anniversary August 8.  We were moving that week, so we didn’t actually get to eat our cake until a few days later in Missouri, but it was SO yummy!!  Gotta love that funfetti!

7 Responses to “photos…finally!”

  1. Kristine Says:

    Thanks for inviting me in to see your place. I think the best part was getting to hear your voice. Looking forward to talking with you soon. Miss and love you.

  2. Lauren Says:

    Hey I saw that red kitchenaid! I have that one too!! I love you a lot…

  3. Erin Says:

    yay its cute! this is beth

  4. Sandy Says:

    I love the new place mary! I hope that you get settled in and Good Luck to you in your new home!

  5. Ryan Moore Says:

    Mary! It was great to hear your voice and see the pictures and video. I loved it!

  6. Netanya Says:

    Awesome love it!!!

  7. Dave Day Says:

    Your apartment looks great, Mary and Mike. Love what you have done with it, and the furniture that you have added.
    Love,
    Dad


Leave a Reply

