Dogs and Feelings

I was reading my friend Abby’s blog yesterday, and came across one line that made me laugh right out loud (Wes looked at me like I had lost my mind).

“I try to keep these whiny posts pretty infrequent because I’ve been told that most people use their blog to write about their feelings and show pictures of their dog… but sometimes you just gotta give in to your compulsions, you know?”

Yes, Abby, I do know.  And I give into these compulsions quite often… because dangit, I have a cute dog.  (And lots of feelings, of course.)

Leave a Reply

